Meet Our Ministry Team

John Carroll, M.Div.

Senior Pastor
jcarroll@fbcaiken.org

Sarah Laurence, M.Div.

Minister of Youth and Pastoral Care


slaurence@fbcaiken.org

Zach Derr, B.Mus.

Director of Music and Worship
zderr@fbcaiken.org

Ellen Looper, MRE

Minister of Children
elooper@fbcaiken.org

Kathy Samaha, M.Ed.

Preschool Director
ksamaha@fbcaiken.org

Debra Haney, CCA

Director of Administration
dhaney@fbcaiken.org

Anna Derr

Organist/Accompanist
aderr@fbcaiken.org

Gail Floyd

Financial Secretary

gfloyd@fbcaiken.org

Darin Floyd

Building Maintenance Specialist

dfloyd@fbcaiken.org

We’d love to learn more about you.